zosianicola's diary

zosianicola's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TGIAT (almost T-giving)

I had a dream last night! First dream since late August. I usually dream every night.

I dreamt that I was out of milk. Actually I am almost out of milk, and this too is unusual. I haven't been drinking much milk because it feels so heavy when I am nervous, and I forget to eat breakfast so often. But this week I have drunk almost 2 quarts of milk.

Either this means I am coming out of the woods or there is light at the end of the tunnel. Pick a worn-out metaphor.

I was told that there is a review of me on ratemyprofessor.com that says I am hot. I thought P-dog must have gone to ratemyprofessor.com to stuff the ballot box (oops, worn-out metaphor). I have lost 15 pounds since August because of forgetting to eat and food feeling too heavy---I can hardly fill a bra anymore. My pants hang off me; I have them pinned at the waist. How can that look hot?

Mydog is afraid of an aluminum rod that he found in the garage. It may be my new tool to keep him from jumping on the kitchen counter.

8:21 a.m. - 2006-11-17

---------------------------------------------------------


previous - next

a substitute activity - 2007-07-17
tired of this tedious waiting all the time - 2007-07-13
July 13 update - 2007-07-13
- - 2007-07-08
nooooooz - 2007-06-29

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: