zosianicola's diary

zosianicola's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I do love being alone sometimes. Especially after a house full of people. P-dog is in Florida, his family have all gone home, and I am here with 2 brilliant glorious poodles. The only thing better would be a big dry back yard.

I can watch Pride and Prejudice for the 17th time, open a beer whenever I want, choose between having dinner or just popping a handful of pecans from time to time, work on lectures in fits and starts in silence, and fart if I want. Of course I never want to fart. But I can if I want to.

Hisdog farts enough for all three of us, let me tell you.

But these are fantastic dogs. They are such good friends, so lovable, so different and similar at the same time, and so soft and huggable.

Can you tell i just finished a beer? I wanted wine but can't justify opening a bottle of wine for myself; there IS a downside to being alone.

6:42 p.m. - 2007-01-04

---------------------------------------------------------


previous - next

a substitute activity - 2007-07-17
tired of this tedious waiting all the time - 2007-07-13
July 13 update - 2007-07-13
- - 2007-07-08
nooooooz - 2007-06-29

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: