zosianicola's diary

zosianicola's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dogs trimmed

they went for haircuts etc yesterday. Here is what they looked like beforehand:

Here's Mydog afterwards:

and here is Hisdog:

As for the life of the new professor at St Ecstatica's...my sister came to visit last weekend and that was very nice. i was able to take off most of the weekend to commune with her. We went to the Riverwalk, La Villita, the missions, the Alamo, St Ecstatica's, and the swanky mall at the edge of town. She had an awards banquet to dress for so I took her to Sigrid Olsen and Ann Taylor. She liked AT better, whereas I like SO better, and I think the difference is that she likes to wear weaves and I mostly like knits. I do love the smell at AT though, all that silk and linen. We took the dogs to the ice cream place where they love to entertain crowds

4:06 p.m. - 2006-11-05

---------------------------------------------------------

leisure activity this weekend
lectures, bread

previous - next

a substitute activity - 2007-07-17
tired of this tedious waiting all the time - 2007-07-13
July 13 update - 2007-07-13
- - 2007-07-08
nooooooz - 2007-06-29

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: