zosianicola's diary

zosianicola's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sad puppy

my poor puppy is really in sad shape. He is drugged and shaved and stapled. I picked him up about 5:30 and he was able to walk but had to be lifted in and out of the car and I had to carry him into the house, because he couldn't figure out if he is alive or dreaming or what. the vet gave me the cartilaginous chip for curiosity's sake, and it is impressive----mostly I am impressed that a vet can diagnose something like this. Anyway, pooch is wrecked and asleep in the bathroom. Just like when I was sick he could tell something was different and he just stuck by me, P-dog's dog can tell something is different and is being sweet---he didn't bother Mydog when he and i were sitting on the couch, and he isn't being demanding now.

8:55 p.m. - 2006-12-21

---------------------------------------------------------


previous - next

a substitute activity - 2007-07-17
tired of this tedious waiting all the time - 2007-07-13
July 13 update - 2007-07-13
- - 2007-07-08
nooooooz - 2007-06-29

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: