zosianicola's diary

zosianicola's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I HATE cigarette smoke

It smelled like cigarette smoke in my condo when I got home today.

Possibilities:
neighbor from hell is quietly hiding out upstairs and exhaling cigarette smoke into our shared vents.

condo management guy has been in my unit, smoking.

Poodle-walker smokes in my condo, and I don't notice because I usually get home much later on Tuesdays.

WHATEVER it is WAY creepy.

Johnny Depp and Cary Grant were both in their crates when I got home today. The crates were not closed. THey just chose to relax in their crates.

4:36 p.m. - 2007-01-30

---------------------------------------------------------


previous - next

a substitute activity - 2007-07-17
tired of this tedious waiting all the time - 2007-07-13
July 13 update - 2007-07-13
- - 2007-07-08
nooooooz - 2007-06-29

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: