zosianicola's diary

zosianicola's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I don't like Otto with a really short poodle do. I still hug him and stuff but I have GOT to learn how to groom him myself so we don't have to have these times when they look like mutant creatures from the Westminster Dog Show.

And also Oh, i don't feel very good about work. But I can't write about it. Maybe this week will be good.

Good news: the new tarantula-sized tarantula-shaped floater in my right eye does NOT mean a retinal tear, but the opthalmologist does want to see it again in 3 weeks. You should have seen it as i saw it when I looked in a microscope on Thursday in Bio lab (white backgrounds make floaters look bigger) and you should have heard what I said when I saw it

The only thing I can say about the Super Bowl is that the Bears being in it only reminds me that Walter Payton died young. i saw him once. At O'Hare airport. he was really a normal-looking person.

8:09 p.m. - 2007-02-04

---------------------------------------------------------


previous - next

a substitute activity - 2007-07-17
tired of this tedious waiting all the time - 2007-07-13
July 13 update - 2007-07-13
- - 2007-07-08
nooooooz - 2007-06-29

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: