zosianicola's diary

zosianicola's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a Strand moment

Oh, H, remember when we went to the Beatles marathon at the Strand, and my icky boyfriend of that moment turned to me in the middle of Yellow Submarine and said "You're ignoring me!"

Who were you with? I forget who you were with!

Those were some days

Whenever we go to the Strand in Galveston (it's a Victorian-architecture shopping district, artsy and touristy) I think of the Strand movie theater. And the Beatles marathon.

And Paul McCartney is still alive even

5:42 p.m. - 2006-12-10

---------------------------------------------------------


previous - next

a substitute activity - 2007-07-17
tired of this tedious waiting all the time - 2007-07-13
July 13 update - 2007-07-13
- - 2007-07-08
nooooooz - 2007-06-29

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: