zosianicola's diary

zosianicola's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more about the hideous neighbor

You need to see some artifacts from the neighbor from hell story.
Here is the gate which gives entry to his and my doors. My door is on the right and his is on the left. Mine is at a right angle to his. (See my fab rosemary bush?)


Here are the mats in front of my door. There are 2 mats because one used to be in front of the common gate, but the neighbor from hell hates it and moves it to my door whenever he comes in from Louisiana (every 3 months or so)


Here is the mat in front of his door. you can see it is way nicer than mine so of course he would be insulted by mine.


and here is the boot scraper i got from Smith and Hawken which I love because there is so much new mulch around the complex due to the fresh landscaping. he hates the boot scraper too.

I think he hates them because they are reminders that one can get icky stuff on one's shoes.

But get this. I have noticed that there are really a lot of seed pods lying around the front common area, from one of the trees in the common area---about a half inch wide and 2 or 3 inches long----really banged up and rotting because of the intensity of the ice storm. I think the jerk mistook these numerous seed pods for dog doo, and that's why he went on his early-morning rampage about me and my dog. Oh, he doesn't like my window boxes full of herbs either, but in this case he is right, because they all died in the ice storm.

6:30 p.m. - 2007-01-26

---------------------------------------------------------


previous - next

a substitute activity - 2007-07-17
tired of this tedious waiting all the time - 2007-07-13
July 13 update - 2007-07-13
- - 2007-07-08
nooooooz - 2007-06-29

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: