zosianicola's diary

zosianicola's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sore throat day

hubby and hisdog (husdog? That was my misspelling at first, and I think I like it---husdog) were here for the weekend. It was GloRioUS outside and we took the pups for long walks and a run at St E's. And a visit to Petco, where they weren't spazzes for the first time ever, and where there were greyhounds again. Some greyhound club or rescue group.
Today I have a sore throat and am staying home, not giving the dog any fun---but, he has started being willing to cuddle when I have no energy. I just have to put something soft and squishy on the floor so we can sit together. Last night we watched "Capote" together. (One day last week I watched "Breakfast at Tiffany's" for the first time---didn't know that was his too, or that Blake Edwards directed it)
Finished my red zinger, back to bed, or maybe the cushion on the floor so mydog can sit with me

7:39 a.m. - 2007-02-19

---------------------------------------------------------


previous - next

a substitute activity - 2007-07-17
tired of this tedious waiting all the time - 2007-07-13
July 13 update - 2007-07-13
- - 2007-07-08
nooooooz - 2007-06-29

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: