zosianicola's diary

zosianicola's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

open heart finals

oh boy brilliant idea
i need all my students to get a's and love me, for evaluation purposes

we are going to have really easy open-note final exams.

Both my classes took their third hour exam today. there are two days of classes next week, ergo, two more lectures left.

they've been tested on all but one week's worth of stuff.

I'll give them a really easy test and just barely even grade it, give them all a's and b's

they won't see the grades before evaluations but will love me anyway because everyone always thinks open note tests will be easy. and these will be

Pitfall: hard to grade. that's why i might just give them all a's

what do you think?

7:20 p.m. - 2007-04-19

---------------------------------------------------------


previous - next

a substitute activity - 2007-07-17
tired of this tedious waiting all the time - 2007-07-13
July 13 update - 2007-07-13
- - 2007-07-08
nooooooz - 2007-06-29

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: